Ground Rules

This is THL Jerusha a'laon, your Virtual Herald.

This is my own space and the opinions on this blog are my own and are not in any way, shape or form those of the officers, Crowns and Coronets of Atenveldt. This is a free and open space for anyone who is interested in additional content from the Virtual Herald.

I'm not interested in having this blog become a political battleground. I just want to be able to serve my kingdom as well as have an outlet for the journalism and photography degree I got from Northern Arizona University. Please respect that.

All comments are subject to moderation and removal.


Round Four Results

Round Four has ended and the following gentles are out:
Duke Arthur O'Flaherty
Sir Balin Michael Guiscard
Master Dietrich Nibelung
Sir Oslaf of Northumbria
Lord Michael MacTigernaign

Duke Eduard and Sir Thomas are the only fighters undefeated at the end of Round Four.  We're down to One Eric!  Stay Tuned for Round Five!